ennl

Our Specialists

Contact Cefetra Polska Sp. zo.o.

 

 

NameSpecialtyPhone/MobileE-mail
Tomasz PasalskiManaging Director
Dominik SawaFinancial Director 
Michał SulimaCommercial Director P: +48 58 66 65 254
M: +48 60 35 20 436
E: sulima@cefetra.pl
Marcin MiśkiewiczProduct Manager 

P:+48 58 66 65 273

M:+ 48 60 33 63 623 

E: miskiewicz@cefetra.pl
Radosław SobierajProduct ManagerP: +48 58 66 65 259
M: +48 78 51 65 785
E: sobieraj@cefetra.pl
Tomasz SiłkowskiProduct ManagerP: +48 58 66 65 255
M: +48 50 63 97 966
E: silkowski@cefetra.pl
Norbert SztolcProduct ManagerP: +48 58 66 65 272
M: +48 73 44 89 233
E: sztolc@cefetra.pl
Malgorzata HorbowaRegional Manager P: +48 58 66 65 256
M: +48 50 60 05 701
E: horbowa@cefetra.pl
Piotr AdamowiczRegional Manager P:+48 84 63 99 014E: adamowicz@cefetra.pl
Marcin Babilas Regional Manager
M: +48 60 47 41 077 
E: babilas@cefetra.pl

 

Aleksandra Staszak Purchases P: +48 58 66 65 266
M: +48 66 76 70 583 
E: staszak@cefetra.pl
Tomasz WoźnowskiPurchasesP: +48 58 66 65 257
M: +48 66 76 72 040

E: woznowski@cefetra.pl

Piotr  WiniarczykPurchasesM: +48 69 81 55 069 E: winiarczyk@cefetra.pl
Katarzyna Gizulewska Logistic  Manager M:+ 48 60 36 03 143  E: gizulewska@cefetra.pl 
Jakub Cyrbus Logistic         M: + 48 60 75 01 767 E: cyrbus@cefetra.pl
Małgorzata Lustyk LogisticM:+ 48  60 92 70 140 E: lustyk@cefetra.pl
Iwona Dadełło Logistic M: + 48 72 56 66 399 E: dadello@cefetra.pl
Małgorzata HinzmannLogisticM: + 48 60 38 50 310E: hinzmann@cefetra.pl
Patryk TrawińskiLogisticM: + 48 51 56 34 584E: trawinski@cefetra.pl
Anna Domańska Execution

P: + 48 58 66 65 227

E: domanska@cefetra.pl
Krzysztof Habas Execution Corn P:+ 48 58 66 65 218

E:habas@cefetra.pl

Mirosław HalmanExecution SoyaP:+48 58 66 65 241E:halman@cefetra.pl
Agnieszka SzostakowskaExecution Small GrainsP:+48 58  66 65 235E:szostakowska@cefetra.pl
Anna Smyk Execution P:+48 58 66 65 234E:smyk@cefetra.pl
Monika Schuetz Execution SoyaP:+48 58 66 65 222E:schuetz@cefetra.pl
Łukasz DrewczynskiExecution WheatP:+48 58  66 65 237 E:drewczynski@cefetra.pl
Natalia KrzynowekQuality ManagerP:+48 58  66 65 224E:krzynowek@cefetra.pl
Anna SkorekQuality Assistant

P:+48 58  66 65 214

M:+ 48 53 88 15 201

E:skorek@cefetra.pl